OUR TEAM

We believe the strength of our company lies in the relationships built by our employees with our clients. Open communication and collaboration are hallmarks of how we do business.

Our retail brokerage specialists are featured below, grouped by service line:

Retail Brokerage Services

Peter Armbrust

Peter Armbrust

Director

952-893-8255
peter.armbrust@cushwake.com

Deb Carlson

Deb Carlson

Senior Director

952-465-3370
deb.carlson@cushwake.com

Andrea Christenson

Andrea Christenson

Senior Director

612-347-9395
andrea.christenson@cushwake.com

Jim Larson

Jim Larson

Senior Director

952-837-8637
jim.larson@cushwake.com

Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Senior Director

952-893-8232
tom.martin@cushwake.com

Kim Meyer

Kim Meyer

Senior Director

952-893-8887
kim.meyer@cushwake.com

Ned Rukavina

Ned Rukavina

Executive Director

952-820-8738
ned.rukavina@cushwake.com

Capital Markets

Leah Maurer

Leah Maurer

Director

952-893-8825
leah.maurer@cushwake.com

Skip Melin, CCIM

Skip Melin, CCIM

Senior Director

952-465-3377
william.melin@cushwake.com